·· got the life ··

Estándar

 

I see sunny day starts and waves in your smile

You can take my hand and leave the oceans flowed and rise

I look all the distances and I see the maps on the sky

Cross the land and put stairs coming to my side

Leave me now start to fly

I will got this moment with the dreams and the opened smiles

 

 

 

 

Un comentario »

  1. hola!!! pero q wapa q estas!! jejej y te tengo q dar una cosa eh?? (no te voy a decir q es) no te olvides q en verano una tarde tuya es para mi q me tienes solita,weno un besooo!! dew.
     

Responder

